Our Church Officers

The current officers  of First Presbyterian Church of Racine are as follows:

  • Session Elders

    Elders are responsible for oversight of congregational life in all its many forms.  Each elder is asked to serve on one of the following committees: Buildings and Grounds,Christian Education, Finance and Stewardship, and Outreach and Worship, These committees seek to advance the mission and ministry of First Presbyterian and to discern where God is leading us at this time in our congregational life.

    Bev Eifert

    Chris Hansen

    Dave Titus

    Georgia Hall

    Jenny Humphreys

    John Brooke

    Karin Roach

    Kate Gleason, Clerk of Session

    Kathi Wilson

    Linda Schubert

    Lissy Blandford

    Todd Severson

  • Board of Deacons

    Deacons are committed to the pastoral care of the congregation and of reaching out to the wider community.  Their work includes coordinating Christmas Food Baskets to be delivered to the less fortunate in our community, the service of Home Communion, arranging our annual picnic and contribution to the various ministries here at First Presbyterian.

    Debbie Yale

    Denise Park

    Dennis Reeser

    Ellen Easley

    Juanita Clobes

    Larry Dickerson

    LuAnn Hansen, Moderator

    Mallory Schaal, Youth Deacon

    Mary Lou Schuler

    Pam Simpson

    Pat Badger

    Ryan Schaal

    Tammy LaMarr